The Tree of Life, with Robert’s teaching


The Tree of Life is my working vessel in the school of the soul.   Kabbalah means “receive” and also “balance”.   Ain Sof is “without end”.  Ten emanations from the One Source, follow the lightning flash down the polarities of the Tree of Life, to earth.  These are the pillars of Solomon;  the centre stem is Consciousness.  The hebrew letters are the hieroglyphs or musical notes of the Paths.   After I met Robert Adams in 1996, I put his realisation or way of being (in essence – the Three Virtues, the Three Vessels, and the Four Principles) – on the Tree of Life.

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner



My adventure invites fellow travellers.  I am a poet, an artist and a seer.  I welcome conversation among the PHILO SOFIA, the lovers of wisdom.

This blog is  a vehicle to promote my published work – The Sacred India Tarot (with Rohit Arya, Yogi Impressions Books) and The Dreamer in the Dream – a collection of short stories (0 Books) – along with many other creations in house.  

I write, illustrate, design and print my books.   Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.