The Tree of Life, with Robert’s teaching

Image

The Tree of Life is my working vessel in the school of the soul.   Kabbalah means “receive” and also “balance”.   Ain Sof is “without end”.  Ten emanations from the One Source, follow the lightning flash down the polarities of the Tree of Life, to earth.  These are the pillars of Solomon;  the centre stem is Consciousness.  The hebrew letters are the hieroglyphs or musical notes of the Paths.   After I met Robert Adams in 1996, I put his realisation or way of being (in essence – the Three Virtues, the Three Vessels, and the Four Principles) – on the Tree of Life.

Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner

**

**

My adventure invites fellow travellers.  I am a poet, an artist and a seer.  I welcome conversation among the PHILO SOFIA, the lovers of wisdom.

This blog is  a vehicle to promote my published work – The Sacred India Tarot (with Rohit Arya, Yogi Impressions Books) and The Dreamer in the Dream – a collection of short stories (0 Books) – along with many other creations in house.  

I write, illustrate, design and print my books.   Watch this space.


Leave a Reply

