2 thoughts on “jacobs ladder, 7 heavens yetzirah:beriah

    • The first three heavens if ascending the Tree are in Yetzirah, world of Formation and images. 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th are in Beriah, world of Creation. All the heavens are in the centre column of consciousness. The seventh heaven is Tifareth of Aziluth, world of Emanation. The four worlds overlap and interpenetrate dimensionally. For more clarity see the work of the late Warren Kenton (Zev ben Shimon Halevi) on kabbalahsociety.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.